Thanks to Our Sponsors!


Combustion Teams

Team Name
University Name
Car #
S&T Racing Missouri University of Science and Technology 1 Yes
 Western Formula Racing Western University 2 Yes
MRacing University of Michigan Ann Arbor 3 Yes
Panther Racing University of Pittsburgh 4 Yes
War Eagle Motorsports Auburn University 5 Yes
McGill Racing Team McGill University 6 Yes
UConn Formula SAE University of Connecticut 7 Yes
Formule ÉTS Ecole de Technologie Superieure 8 Yes
UW Formula Motorsports University of Waterloo 9 Yes
Jayhawk Motorsports University of Kansas 10 Yes
Formule Polytechnique Polytechnique Montreal 11 Yes
Cornell Racing Cornell University 12 Yes
Rocket Motorsports University of Toledo 13 Yes
FSAE UQAC Université du Québec à Chicoutimi 14 Yes
UIC Motorsports University of Illinois at Chicago 15 Yes
Cyclone Racing  Iowa State University 16 Yes
Formula uOttawa University of Ottawa 17 Yes
Saluki Formula Racing  Southern Illinois University – Carbondale 18 Yes
RIT Racing Rochester Institute of Technology 19 Yes
Grizzlies Racing Oakland University 20 Yes
Lancer Motorsports University of Windsor 21 Yes
Formula Buckeyes The Ohio State University 22 Yes
University of Toronto Formula Racing University of Toronto 23 Yes
Warrior Racing Wayne State University 24 Yes
UMD Racing University of Michigan-Dearborn 25 Yes
Ravens Racing Carleton University 26 Yes
NED Motorsports NED University of Engineering and Technology 28 Yes
Dalhousie Motorsports Dalhousie University 29 Yes
Rutgers Formula Racing Rutgers University 30 Yes
V8 Racing Facens Faculdade de Engenharia de Sorocaba 31 Yes

Electric Teams

Team Name
University Name
Car #
McGill Formula Electric McGill University E01 Yes
Poly eRacing Polytechnique Montreal E02 Yes
Spartan Racing Electric San Jose State University E03 Yes
Olin Electric Motorsports Olin College of Engineering E04 Yes
Carnegie Mellon Racing Carnegie Mellon University E05 Yes
Penn Electric Racing University of Pennsylvania E06 Yes
HyTech Racing Georgia Institute of Technology E07 Yes
Jayhawk Motorsports University of Kansas E08 Yes
Formule SAE de l’Université Laval Université Laval E09 Yes
RIT Racing Electric  Rochester Institute of Technology E10 Yes
Lancer Renegades University of Windsor E11 Yes
MAC Formula Electric McMaster University E12 Yes
UM Dearborn Electric Racing University of Michigan Dearborn E13 Yes

Registration Summary: Combustion – 11 CA, 17 US, 1 Pakistan,1 Brazil ; Electric – 5 CA, 8 US