Student Teams

Team Name School Name
War Eagle Motorsports Auburn University
Bradley University Bradley University
Brown Formula SAE Brown University
Cal Poly Pomona Formula SAE California StatePoly Univ -Pomona
Carleton University Ravens Racing Carleton University
Carnegie Mellon Racing Carnegie Mellon University
Jackets Racing Cedarville University
FSAE CVM Cegep du Vieux -Montreal
Blue Devils Central Connecticut State University
Formula Knights Clarkson University
Clemson Formula SAE Clemson University
Ram Racing Colorado State University
Cooper Motorsports Cooper Union
Cornell Racing Cornell University
Dalhousie Formula SAE Dalhousie University
Duke University Motorsports Duke University
Formula ETS Ecole De Technologie Superieure
EPM Motorsport École Polytechnique de Montréal
Azteka Escuela Sup De Ing Automotriz Tlalnepa
FerrisState Ferris State University
Owls Racing Florida Atlantic University
GT Motorsports Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia Southern University
TUGraz Racing Graz University of Technology
Metropolia Motorsport Helsinki University of Applied Sciences
Hope College Formula SAE Hope College
Cyclone Racing Iowa State University
KA Racing Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Kokushikan Racing Kokushikan University
Kookmin FSAE Kookmin University
Automania Kumoh National Institute of Technology
Lafayette Racing Lafayette College
Thunder Wolf Racing Lakehead University
Blue Devil Motorsports Lawrence Technological University
Lehigh University Formula SAE Lehigh University
Tiger Racing Louisiana State University
McGill Racing Team McGill University
MSU Formula Racing Team Michigan State University
Michigan Tech Formula SAE Michigan Tech University
Blue Raiders Middle Tennessee State University
MNSU Motorsports Minnesota State University - Mankato
MSTATE Motorsports Mississippi State University
NITK Racing National Institute of Technology
NUS FSAE National University of Singapore
Wolfpack Motorsports North Carolina State Univ - Raleigh
Bison Motorsports North DakotaStateUniversity
NIU Motorsports Northern Illinois University
Northwestern Formula Racing Northwestern University
Grizzlies Racing Oakland University
Formula Buckeyes Ohio State University
Okstate Racing Oklahoma State University
The Monarchs Racing Old Dominion University
Global Racing Oregon State University
Oxford Brookes Racing Oxford Brookes University
Penn State Racing Penn State Univ -University Park
Purdue University Purdue Univ -W Lafayette
Queen’s Formula SAE Design & Race Team Queen’s University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
RIT Formula SAE Rochester Institute of Technology
Rose GPE Rose Human Institute of Technology
Rutgers Formula Racing Rutgers University
Ryerson Formula SAE Ryerson University
SAE Brasil
Cardinal Formula Racing Saginaw Valley State University
SJSU  FSAE San Jose State University
SITRacing Sheridan College
Formula Hardrocker Racing South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
SIUC Saluki Racing Southern Illinois Univ -Carbondale
SIEU Formula Southern Illinois Univ - Edwardville
Stevens Institute of Technology Stevens Institute of Technology
TUFast Technical University of Munich
Temple SAE Temple University
Red Raider Racing Texas Tech University
Turabo Racing Turabo University
USAFA US Air Force Academy
US Navy US Naval Academy
Zips Racing University of Akron
Crimson Racing University of Alabama-Tuscaloosa
joanneum racing graz University of Applied Sciences -Graz
Running Snail Racing Team University of Applied Sciences - Amberg Weiden
WHZ Racing Team University of Applied Science Zwickau
Knights Racing University of Central Florida
Bearcat Motorsports University of Cincinnati
UConn Formula SAE University of Connecticut
Ace’s Racing University of Evansville
Gator Motorsports University of Florida
Gryphon Racing University of Guelph
UIC Motorsports University of Illinois- Chicago
Illini Motorsports Univ of Illinois-UrbanaChampaign
Jayhawk Motorsports Univ of Kansas-Lawrence
Louisville Motorsports University of Louisville
U Maine Formula SAE University of Maine
Polar Bear Racing University of Manitoba
Terps Racing University of Maryland
Mracing University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
UMD Racing University of Michigan- Dearborn
Formula MN University of Minnesota- Twin Cities
Bulldog Motorsports University of Minnesota-Duluth
UNH Precision Racing University of New Hampshire
UNC Charlotte University of North Carolina-Charlotte
DURMACH UOIT Motorsports University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Red and Blue Racing University of Pennsylvania
Panther Racing University of Pittsburgh
USF Racing University of South Florida
Rennteam Uni Stuttgart University of Stuttgart
RoadRunner Racing University of Texas-San Antonio
Rocket Motorsports University of Toledo
UofT FSAE Racing University of Toronto
University of Waterloo Formula Motorsports University of Waterloo
UWO Formula Racing University of Western Ontario
Lancer Motorsports University of Windsor
Wisconsin Racing University of Wisconsin-Madison
Unimet Motorsports Universidad Metropolitana
UNEXPO FSAE Universidad Nacional Experimental Polite
FORMULA USB Universidad Simon Bolivar
UQTR Racing Universite Du Quebeca Trois-Rivieres
FSAE-UQAC Universite Du Quebec-Chicoutimi
FSAE Laval Universite Laval
FSS Racing Universite de Sherbrooke
Nova Racing Villanova University
VT Motorsports Virginia Tech
WU Racing Washington Univ - St Louis
Warrior Racing Wayne State University
WMU Formula Racing Western Michigan University
WPI - Engineers Worcester Polytechnic Institute
YC Racing York College of Pennsylvania

Don’t see your team on the list? Drop us an email at [email protected] and we will fix it in a jiffy!