2014 Registered Teams


Registration Update:  28 teams (15 Canadian, 13 American)

Car #




École de Technologie Supérieure Formule ETS
University of Connecticut UConn Formula SAE
3 CA Polytechnique Montreal Formule Polytechnique Montreal
4 CA Carleton University Ravens Racing
5 US University of South Florida USF Racing
6 CA Sheridan College Sheridan Motorsports
7 US Northwestern University Northwestern Formula Racing
8 US Oakland University Grizzlies Racing
9 CA Université Laval ULaval Racing
10 US University of Toledo Rocket Motorsports
11 US San Jose State University Spartan Racing
12 CA University of Western Ontario Western Formula Racing
13 CA University of Toronto Formula Racing University of Toronto Formula Racing
14 CA Queen’s University Queen’s Formula SAE
15 US Iowa State University Cyclone Racing
16 CA Ryerson University Ryerson Formula Racing
17 US Temple University Temple Formula Racing
18 US University of Michigan – Dearborn UMD Racing
19 CA University of Waterloo University of Waterloo Formula Motorsports
20 US Rutgers University Rutgers Formula Racing
21 US University of Pittsburgh Panther Racing
22 CA University of Ontario Institute of Technology UOIT Motorsports
23 US Wayne State University Warrior Racing
24 CA Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières UQTR Racing
25 US Columbia University Knickerbocker Motorsports
26 CA University of Guelph Gryphon Racing
27 CA UNB Fredericton Formula Fox Racing
28 CA Conestoga College Institute of Advanced Learning Condor Motorsport

Page last updated: May 19, 2014

Registration for FN2014 is now closed. Contact info@formulanorth.com for details.

  • Formula North Logo